Id;Titre;Nom;Prénom;Fonction;"Date de début";"Date de fin";Détail;"Rue (Adresse officielle)";"Numéro (officielle)";"Boite (officielle)";"Ville (officielle)";"Code Postal (officiel)";"Pays (officiel)";"Email (officiel)";"Téléphone fixe (officiel)";"GSM (officiel)";"Rue (privée)";"Numéro (privée)";"Boite (privée)";"Ville (privée)";"Code Postal (privé)";"Pays (privé)";"Email (privé)";"Téléphone fixe (privé)";"GSM (privé)" 336;Mgr;Harpigny;Guy;Président;;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;guy.harpigny@evechetournai.be;;;;;;;0;;;; 324;"M. le curé";Willocq;Patrick;Directeur;2018-09-01;;;"Tour Saint-Pierre";15;;Leuze-en-Hainaut;7900;;patrickwillocq@skynet.be;"+32 69 77 79 03";"+32 479 62 66 20";;;;;0;;;; 764;Mme;Lucktens;Thérèse;Secrétaire;;;;"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;;istdt@seminaire-tournai.be;"+32 69 22 64 96";;;;;;0;;;; 319;"M. le curé";Cossement;Christophe;Professeur;;;;"rue du Onze Novembre";11;;Frameries;7080;Belgique;christophe@donchristophe.be;;"+32 473 64 08 97 ";;;;;0;;;; 6;"M. le Vicaire général";Fröhlich;Olivier;Professeur;;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;olivier.frohlich@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 45 26 55";"+32 477 70 55 57";"Place de la Chapelle";2;;"Le Roeulx";7070;Belgique;vicaire.general@evechetournai.be;; 336;Mgr;Harpigny;Guy;Professeur;;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;guy.harpigny@evechetournai.be;;;;;;;0;;;; 3664;M.;Hautenauve;Benoît;Professeur;;;;"rue de la Station";100;;"Le Roeulx";7070;Belgique;benoit.hautenauve@cfwb.be;;"+32 498 11 55 62";;;;;0;;bhautenauve@skynet.be;; 330;"M. l'abbé";Hillewaert;Danny-Pierre;Professeur;2002-01-01;;;"Rue Léandre Vilain";17;;Trazegnies;6183;Belgique;danny-pierre@serviteursdelamour.org;;"+32 499 83 11 81";;;;;0;;;; 830;M.;Hoorelbeke;Axel;Professeur;;;;"Place de l'Europe";1;;Waudrez;7131;;axel.hoorelbeke@segec.be;"+32 64 36 96 21";;;;;;0;;;; 163;"M. l'abbé";Hospied;Jacques;Professeur;1994-01-01;;;"rue de Landelies";40;;Montigny-le-Tilleul;6110;Belgique;jacques.hospied@gmail.com;"+32 71 51 56 39";;;;;;0;;;; 880;Mme;Maillard-Luypaert;Monique;Professeur;;;;"rue Mademoiselle Hanicq";118;;Soignies;7060;;maillard.monique@skynet.be;"+32 67 33 51 44";;;;;;0;;;; 58;"M. le doyen ";Minet;André;Professeur;1989-01-01;;;"rue du Chapitre";3;;Mons;7000;Belgique;andre.minet@skynet.be;"+32 65 84 46 94";;;;;;0;;;; 905;Soeur;Moscow;"Sr Miriam";Professeur;;;" ";"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;;sr.miriam@yahoo.fr;"+32 69 36 25 07";;;;;;0;;assomption@seminaire-tournai.be;; 7;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Procureur;Daniel;Professeur;1992-01-01;;;"rue du Gouvernement";13;;Charleroi;6000;Belgique;daniel.procureur@skynet.be;;"+32 474 38 28 85";;;;;0;;;; 5691;;Rodrigues;Paulo;Professeur;;;;;;;;0;;;;;;;;;0;;;; 218;"M. l'abbé";Scolas;Paul;Professeur;2007-01-01;;;"rue Jules Béresse";42;;Villers-Saint-Ghislain;7031;Belgique;paul.scolas@skynet.be;"+32 65 87 50 86";"+32 477 51 48 27";;;;;0;;;; 3666;M.;Stiévenart;Benjamin;Professeur;;;;;;;;0;;;;;;;;;0;;;; 298;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Vermeersch;Philippe;Professeur;2001-01-01;;;"rue Maurice Brébart";9;;Ere;7500;Belgique;philippe.verm@skynet.be;"+32 69 67 04 50";"+32 473 81 03 75";;;;;0;;;; 324;"M. le curé";Willocq;Patrick;Professeur;2004-05-12;;;"Tour Saint-Pierre";15;;Leuze-en-Hainaut;7900;;patrickwillocq@skynet.be;"+32 69 77 79 03";"+32 479 62 66 20";;;;;0;;;;